4.5.1 Role configuration


4.5.1.2 Adding access rights for a role  <<  4.5.1.3  >>  4.5.1.4 Removing a user role from the system 

4.5.1.3 Removing access rights from a role

you can remove an access right from a role by pressing the remove button in the right label for a right in a role's rights. The system does not ask for a confirmation, but giving the right back to the role is easy.