4.5.1 Role configuration


4.5.1.3 Removing access rights from a role  <<  4.5.1.4  >>  5 Products Module 

4.5.1.4 Removing a user role from the system

You can remove a user role from the system by pressing the remove button on the row of the role on the role list. If you confirm the removing of the role, you cannot get the group back. The users who have had the role removed lose the role and the rights given by the role, if they do not get the rights from elsewhere. Removing a user group from the system does not remove the user accounts in the group.